Versione Italiana English version
Path: Home » Department » Administration

Administration

Administrative staff member - Segretario amministrativo

Rag. Giuseppe Piampiano
phone: +39.02.2399.6570
e-mail: giuseppe.piampiano@ceda.polimi.it

administrative staff member - Segreteria Direttore

Anna Maria Pullè
phone: +39.02.2399.3801
e-mail: annamaria.pulle@polimi.it

Administrative staff member

Dott. Andrea Papoff

Administrative office

Benedetta Bertoli
phone: +39.02.2399.8508
e-mail: benedetta.bertoli@ceda.polimi.it

Barbara Boselli
phone: +39.02.2399.3808
e-mail: barbara.boselli@ceda.polimi.it

Giuseppina Bresciani
phone: +39.02.2399.6336
e-mail: giuseppina.bresciani@ceda.polimi.it

Manuela Caratelli
phone: +39.02.2399.3848
e-mail: manuela.caratelli@polimi.it

Marina Carbonchi
phone: +39.02.2399.3318
e-mail: marina.carbonchi@ceda.polimi.it

Daniela Cella
phone: +39.02.2399.2003
e-mail: daniela.cella@polimi.it

Rita Cesari
phone: +39.02.2399.8506
e-mail: rita.cesari@polimi.it

Sara Ferlito
phone: +39.02.2399.3839
e-mail: sara.ferlito@polimi.it

Daniela Ghezzi
phone: +39.02.2399.6315
e-mail: daniela.ghezzi@ceda.polimi.it

Veronica Macedone
phone: +39.02.2399.6396
e-mail: veronica.macedone@polimi.it

Emanuela Sala
phone: +39.02.2399.6302
e-mail: emanuela.sala@polimi.it